Team Chicago Academy 2014 College Signees!

Posted by Team Chicago Academy on Feb 21 2014 at 06:22PM PST in 2013-14

On the National Letter-of-Intent Signing Day Team Chicago Academy honored 17 2014 signees with a ceremony at PlayUSA

Below is a list of the 2014 signees:

Emily Curtis, Illinois Wesleyan University DIII

Hannah Rodgers, Illinois State University DI

Heather Handwork, Marquette University DI

Gianna Marconi, Colorado State University DI

Katie Ciesiulka, Marquette University DI

Kelsey Pruett, Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville DI

Kristen Brots, Kent State University DI

Lilly Butler, Western Illinois University DI

Madi Harris, Case Western Reserve University, DIII

Mary Rounce, Michigan State University DI

Megan Buchanan, Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne DI

Olivia Schmitt, University of Illinois DI

Rachael Brots, Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville DI

Samantha O’Brien, Northern Illinois University DI

Sara Stevens, Grand Valley State University DII

Talise Romain, University of Florida DI

Tracey McCoy, Grand Valley State University DII


There are no comments for this announcement.